Suske en Wiske op het WWW
Suske en Wiske op het WWW
Suske en Wiske

The greatest adventures of Spike and Suzy

In 1998 the first part of a new series with the adventures of Suske en Wiske in English was published by Intes International. On this page you'll find an overview of all titles that have appeared in these series.


No. Title Original title Year Cover
1 Sagarmatha Sagarmatha 1998
2 The circle of power De krachtige krans 1998
3 The secret of the Incas De tamme Tumi 1998
4 The fairies of Efteling De Efteling-elfjes 1999
5 The Loch Ness mystery Het monster van Loch Ness 2000
6 Highland games De Knokkersburcht 2001